* ONLINE STORE CLOSED OCTOBER 10 - OCTOBER 20, 2019 * RETAIL DISCOUNTS: QZ2C8VPDVRVJ - FREE FIRST CLASS SHIPPING when you buy at least four dolls; WZE5EV31SR2Y - ONE FREE DOLL when you buy at least seven dolls (make sure that there are eight dolls in your shopping cart before entering the code); W62B277HPSKT - TWO FREE DOLLS when you buy at least ten dolls (make sure that there are 12 dolls in your cart before entering the code). The free shipping discount cannot be combined with any other discount.

Our Retailers

We would like to express our deepest gratitude to our amazing Retailers, without whose support and partnership our fairy world would not be possible. It is YOU who bring us that touch of magic, helping Eco Flower Fairies to continue its work with the talented team of ladies in Romania who make every single doll on this website BY HAND!

THANK YOU ALL!

The following are our distinguished Retailers (alphabetical order):

ONLINE STORES
A Toy Garden - Quakertown, PA, https://atoygarden.com/collections/flower-fairies
Acorn Toy Shop - Brooklyn, NY - the first shop to bring these lovely dolls in the U.S. (before Eco Flower Fairies was founded), https://www.acorntoyshop.com/collections/fairy-world
Shop Merci Milo - Los Angeles, CA, https://shopmercimilo.com/collections/wool-felt-toys
The Wooden Wagon - New Salem, MA, http://thewoodenwagon.com/woodentoys/fairyland.html
Wild Creek - Fayetteville, AR, https://wildcreek.co/collections/small-world-toys

BRICK AND MORTAR STORES AND GIFT SHOPS
Garfield Park Conservatory - Chicago, IL, https://garfieldconservatory.org/visit/gift-shop
Meadow Lark Store - Chestnut Ridge, NY, https://www.meadowlarkstore.com
My Creative Outlet - Chatsworth, CA, https://www.mycreativeoutlet.net
SpielWerk Toys - Portland, OR, https://www.spielwerktoys.com
Tiger Lily - Eastsound, WA, https://tigerlilyclothing.com
Wee Mondine - Darien, CT, https://weemondine.com

WALDORF SCHOOL STORES
City of Lakes Waldorf School Store - Minneapolis, MN, https://www.clws.org/store
Heart's Delight Gift Store at The Waldorf School of the Peninsula - Los Altos, CA,  https://waldorfpeninsula.org/giving/gift-store
Homespun Store at The Waldorf School of Lexington - Lexington, MA, https://thewaldorfschool.org/homespun-store
Juniper Tree Store at Austin Waldorf School - Austin, TX, https://austinwaldorf.org/community/school-store
Linden Seeds Store at Linden Seeds Waldorf School - Nashville,TN, http://www.lindenwaldorf.org/store.html
Minnesota Waldorf School Store - St. Paul, MN, https://mnwaldorf.org/school-store
Morning Meadow Preschool and Kindergarten Store - Gainesville, FL, http://morningmeadow.com/store
Potomac Crescent Waldorf School Store - Alexandria, VA, https://www.potomacwaldorf.org/store
Rudolf Steiner College Bookstore - Fair Oaks, CA, https://rscbookstore.com
The Company of Angels at the Waldorf School of Orange County - Costa Mesa, CA, https://www.waldorfschool.com/company-of-angels/company-of-angels-store
Treasure Tree Gift Shop at Santa Cruz Waldorf School - Santa Cruz, CA, https://santacruzwaldorf.org/treasure-tree-gift-shop

 

WALDORF SCHOOLS
Great Oak School - Tomball, TX, https://greatoakschool.org
Live Oak Charter School - Petaluma, CA, www.liveoakcharter.org
Marvelously Made - the School for Young Children - Helotes, TX, marvelouslymadeschool.com
Summerfield Waldorf School and Farm - Santa Rosa, CA, https://www.summerfieldws.org
The Denver Waldorf School - Denver, CO, https://denverwaldorf.org
The Waldorf School of Mendocino County - Calpella, CA, https://mendocinowaldorf.org
The Waldorf School of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA, https://waldorfpittsburgh.org
Tucson Waldorf School - Tucson, AZ, https://tucsonwaldorf.org
Waldorf School of Louisville - Louisville, KY, https://waldorflouisville.com
Waldorf School on the Roaring Fork - Carbondale, CO, https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com
Woodland Charter School - Murphy, OR, https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com