RETAIL DISCOUNTS: QZ2C8VPDVRVJ for FREE FIRST-CLASS SHIPPING when you buy four dolls; MVG52F1N7RJ1 for 10% OFF when you buy six dolls; NYZP1C8T27PM for 15% OFF when you buy eight dolls; 5JF7T9MM7T6N for 20% OFF when you buy ten dolls or more. * THANK YOU FOR BUYING FROM US AND SUPPORTING OUR SMALL BUSINESS DURING THESE CHALLENGING TIMES! *

Our Retailers

We would like to express our deepest gratitude to our amazing Retailers, without whose support and partnership our fairy world would not be possible. It is YOU who bring us that touch of magic, helping Eco Flower Fairies to continue its work with the talented team of ladies in Romania who make every single doll on this website BY HAND!

THANK YOU ALL!

The following are our distinguished Retailers (alphabetical order):

ONLINE STORES
A Toy Garden - Quakertown, PA, https://atoygarden.com/collections/flower-fairies
Acorn Toy Shop - Brooklyn, NY - the first shop to bring these lovely dolls in the U.S. (before Eco Flower Fairies was founded), https://www.acorntoyshop.com/collections/fairy-world
Danny & Luca - Bethlehem, PA, https://www.dannyandluca.com/collections/fairy-felt-dolls
Little Goose Toys - Mars, PA https://www.littlegoosetoys.com/shop/85/felt-toys
Shop Merci Milo - Los Angeles, CA, https://shopmercimilo.com/collections/wool-felt-toys
The Wonder Cabinet - Abbotsford, WA, https://www.thewondercabinet.com/collections/small-world-play
The Wooden Wagon - New Salem, MA, http://thewoodenwagon.com/woodentoys/fairyland.html
Wild Creek - Fayetteville, AR, https://wildcreek.co/collections/small-world-toys

 

BRICK AND MORTAR STORES AND GIFT SHOPS
Garfield Park Conservatory - Chicago, IL, https://garfieldconservatory.org/visit/gift-shop
Ideas Bookstore, Phoenixville, PA, http://ideasbookstorekimberton.com/
Kol Kid, Toronto, Canada, https://kolkid.ca/
Little Moon + Arrow - Philadelphia, PA https://littlemoonandarrow.com/
Meadow Lark Store - Chestnut Ridge, NY, https://www.meadowlarkstore.com
Milk and Chat - Los Angeles, CA https://milkandchat.com/
My Creative Outlet - Chatsworth, CA, https://www.mycreativeoutlet.net
Phoebe Bird - Bellingham, WA, https://phoebebird.shop/
SpielWerk Toys - Portland, OR, https://www.spielwerktoys.com
The Acorn Store - Santa Monica CA, http://www.theacornstore.com/
Tiger Lily - Eastsound, WA, https://tigerlilyclothing.com
Wee Mondine - Darien, CT, https://weemondine.com

 

WALDORF SCHOOL STORES
City of Lakes Waldorf School Store - Minneapolis, MN, https://www.clws.org/store
Heart's Delight Gift Store at The Waldorf School of the Peninsula - Los Altos, CA,  https://waldorfpeninsula.org/giving/gift-store
Homespun Store at The Waldorf School of Lexington - Lexington, MA, https://thewaldorfschool.org/homespun-store
Juniper Tree Store at Austin Waldorf School - Austin, TX, https://austinwaldorf.org/community/school-store
Linden Seeds Store at Linden Seeds Waldorf School - Nashville,TN, http://www.lindenwaldorf.org/store.html
Minnesota Waldorf School Store - St. Paul, MN, https://mnwaldorf.org/school-store
Morning Meadow Preschool and Kindergarten Store - Gainesville, FL, http://morningmeadow.com/store
Potomac Crescent Waldorf School Store - Alexandria, VA, https://www.potomacwaldorf.org/store
Rudolf Steiner College Bookstore - Fair Oaks, CA, https://rscbookstore.com
The Company of Angels at the Waldorf School of Orange County - Costa Mesa, CA, https://www.waldorfschool.com/company-of-angels/company-of-angels-store
Treasure Tree Gift Shop at Santa Cruz Waldorf School - Santa Cruz, CA, https://santacruzwaldorf.org/treasure-tree-gift-shop

WALDORF SCHOOLS
Great Oak School - Tomball, TX, https://greatoakschool.org
Learning Tree Childcare - Lucedale, MS
Live Oak Charter School - Petaluma, CA, www.liveoakcharter.org
Marvelously Made - the School for Young Children - Helotes, TX, marvelouslymadeschool.com
Summerfield Waldorf School and Farm - Santa Rosa, CA, https://www.summerfieldws.org
Tamarack Waldorf School - Milwaukee, WI https://www.tamarackwaldorf.org/
The Denver Waldorf School - Denver, CO, https://denverwaldorf.org
The Waldorf School of Mendocino County - Calpella, CA, https://mendocinowaldorf.org
The Waldorf School of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA, https://waldorfpittsburgh.org
Tucson Waldorf School - Tucson, AZ, https://tucsonwaldorf.org
Waldorf School of Louisville - Louisville, KY, https://waldorflouisville.com
Waldorf School on the Roaring Fork - Carbondale, CO, https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com
Woodland Charter School - Murphy, OR, https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com